Music Tuesday: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home

My beautiful wife decided to start doing a music Tuesday where she posts a song she is currently loving. I thought this was a great idea and so I will be doing it as well. The song she posted is the one I am also currently loving so I had to pick something else. So here is a song called Home by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros.

Here is an adorable cover performed by a guy and his daughter. If it doesn’t melt your heart it must be made of stone.

5 thoughts on “Music Tuesday: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home

  1. I love that song. And I saw that little girl on Ellen singing this song and when she was done and Ellen tried to ask her questions she whispered in Ellen’s ear that she wanted to give the audience hugs instead. It was so adorable!

Leave a Reply

