Picking up the slack…

I have been a neglectful blogger lately. Not really by choice though. School has been taking up so much of my time. I am finding it very difficult to keep up with my reading for my classes. I really wanted to get ahead on my reading last weekend, but that didn’t happen. It took me much longer than I expected to do the weeks reading and discussions. I also had an assignment due for Sociology that I spaced out on and missed the due date.

I sometimes have down time at work were I could read for school. The only problem is I tend to get so tired past 6pm that I start to fall asleep while reading. I will end up reading two or three pages and then realize I don’t know what the hell I just read!

Sadly this little post has taken me three days to write! I will be writing a moreĀ substantial post today or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

