The one about soda…

I have not had a soda since November 7th. Before that I only drank diet soda. When I first gave up soda it wasn’t going to be a permanent move. I was going to give it up for two weeks and then try not to drink much after that. Just mostly when we went out with family or at family gatherings. After the first couple of weeks I was getting positive feedback from people and decided to just run with it. Now over two months later I haven’t had any soda and to be honest… I REALLY WANT SOME DIET DR. PEPPER!!! So I don’t think (I know) I wont be continuing my no soda kick. I love tea and water, but I just miss the fizz!

Leave a Reply

